Upcoming Gigs



Saturday 28th May - Red Hill Hotel, Chewton 3-5
Sunday 29th May - Crime Writers debate -St Kilda writers week - Alex Theatre, St Kilda
Tuesday 31st May - Wesley Anne, Northcote, 6-8
Friday 3rd of June - Daylesford Hotel, Daylesford - 6-8
Sunday 12th June - The American, Echuca 12-3
Monday 13th June - Edinburgh Castle, Brunswick 6-8
Thursday 16th of June - Coburg Library (Author Talk) - the art of short stories
Saturday 2nd July - Merri Bar, Thornbury 5-7
Sunday 17th July - The American, Echuca 12-3
Saturday 23rd July - Aireys Inlet Hotel, Aireys Inlet 7-10
Tuesday 26th July - Wesley Anne, Northcote 6-8
Friday 29th July - Daylesford Hotel, Daylesford 6-8
Saturday 27th August - Shiraz Republic, Cornella 2-4
Sunday 11th September - The American, Echuca 12-3
Saturday 17th September - Red Hill Hotel, Chewton 3-5
Sunday 18th September - The American, Echuca 12-3
Sunday 30th October - The American, Echuca 12-3
Saturday 19 November - Reservoir West School Twilight fete. 6pm