Upcoming Gigs

Thursday 15th December - Daylesford Hotel, Daylesford 6-8
Sunday 18th December - The American, Echuca 12-3
Monday 19th December - Edinburgh Castle, Brunswick 6-8
Sunday 15th January - Bergy Seltzer, Brunswick 5pm
Sunday 29th January - The American, Echuca 12-3
Sunday 5th February - The American, Echuca 12-3
Sunday 12th February - The American, Echuca 12-3
Sunday 26th February - The American, Echuca 12-3
Friday 3rd March - The American, Echuca 5-8
Sunday 5th March - Metcalfe Music Bash
Saturday 25th March - Aireys Pub, Aireys Inlet 7-10